théâtre

de la bastille

Théâtre de la Bastille

Equipe

Jean-Marie Hordé
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL


Victor Roussel
CONSEILLER ARTISTIQUE
01 43 57 62 48
vroussel@theatre-bastille.com

Nathalie Durand
ASSISTANTE DE DIRECTION
01 43 57 85 78
direction@theatre-bastille.com

Juliette Roels
ADMINISTRATRICE
01 43 57 26 63
jroels@theatre-bastille.com

Lucie Brongniart
ASSISTANTE ADMINISTRATIVE
01 43 57 57 15
assist.admin@theatre-bastille.com

Emilia Giumi
COMPTABLE
01 43 57 85 79
comptabilite@theatre-bastille.com

Emmanuelle Mougne
RESPONSABLE COMMUNICATION / PRESSE
01 43 57 78 36
emougne@theatre-bastille.com

Paola Amghar
RESPONSABLE COMMUNICATION / PRESSE
01 43 57 42 14
stagiairepresscom@theatre-bastille.com


Elsa Kedadouche
DIRECTRICE DES RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC
01 43 57 70 73
elsa@theatre-bastille.com

Maxime Bodin
RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC
01 43 57 57 16
maxime@theatre-bastille.com

Christophe Pineau

RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC / SITE INTERNET
01 43 57 81 93
christophe@theatre-bastille.com

Ève Champarou
RESPONSABLE D'ACCUEIL
01 43 57 42 14
accueil@theatre-bastille.com

Nathan Bayol
CHARGÉ D'ACCUEIL ET DE BILLETTERIE
01 43 57 42 14
accueil@theatre-bastille.com

Tatiana Goutmann-Becker
STANDARDISTE
01 43 57 42 14
accueil@theatre-bastille.com

Ruben Badinter, Elena Bonini,
Rose Chevrinais, Clément Duval,
Quenton Leroy et
 Garance Maillot
ACCUEIL SAISONNIER

Patrice Blais-Barré
DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE
01 43 57 31 77
technique@theatre-bastille.com

Antoine Cherix
RÉGISSEUR GÉNÉRAL
01 43 57 31 77
technique@theatre-bastille.com

Farid Mekhelef
AGENT D'ENTRETIEN

Véronique Bosi,
Matthieu Bouillon, Frank Condat,
Virginie Galas, Bruno Moinard,
Erwann Petit, Pascal Villmen
RÉGISSEURS GÉNÉRAUX INTERMITTENTS

Rima Ben-Brahim, Théo Bluteau,
Marc Brunet, Madeleine Campa,
Anne Carlier, Cristobal Castillo,
Estelle Cerisier, Garance Coquart,
Sara Cornu, Frédéric Coustillac,
Gilbert Delanoue, Hamilton Freitas-Vincentini,
Florian Gaillochon, Gionata Mecchia,
Julien Picard, Lucien Prunenec,
Mathieu Renaud, Margot Rogron,
Aude Salamon, Irène Tchernooustan

TECHNICIENS INTERMITTENTS

Sara Bartesaghi-Gallo,
Jeanne Gomas,
Florie Vaslin

HABILLEUSES INTERMITTENTES