théâtre

de la bastille

Théâtre de la Bastille

Equipe

Jean-Marie Hordé
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL


Géraldine Chaillou

DIRECTRICE ADJOINTE
01 43 57 42 14
gchaillou@theatre-bastille.com

Victor Roussel
CONSEILLER ARTISTIQUE
01 43 57 62 48
vroussel@theatre-bastille.com

Nathalie Durand
ASSISTANTE DE DIRECTION
01 43 57 85 78
direction@theatre-bastille.com

Juliette Roels
ADMINISTRATRICE
01 43 57 26 63
jroels@theatre-bastille.com

Flore Chapuis
ASSISTANTE ADMINISTRATIVE
01 43 57 42 14
assist.admin@theatre-bastille.com

COMPTABILITÉ
01 43 57 85 79
comptabilite@theatre-bastille.com


Irène Gordon-Brassart
COMMUNICATION / PRESSE
01 43 57 78 36
igordon@theatre-bastille.com

Maud Hoffmann
ASSISTANTE COMMUNICATION / PRESSE
01 43 57 42 14
mhoffmann@theatre-bastille.com

Christophe Pineau
RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC / SITE INTERNET
01 43 57 81 93
christophe@theatre-bastille.com

Elsa Kedadouche
DIRECTRICE DES RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC
01 43 57 70 73
elsa@theatre-bastille.com

Maxime Bodin
RELATIONS AVEC LE PUBLIC
01 43 57 57 16
maxime@theatre-bastille.com


Ève Champarou
RESPONSABLE D'ACCUEIL
01 43 57 42 14
accueil@theatre-bastille.com

Pauline Letourneur
CHARGÉE D'ACCUEIL ET DE BILLETTERIE
01 43 57 42 14
accueil@theatre-bastille.com

Anaïs Ang, Mathilde Aubry,
Maxime Bizet, Léo Bourdet,
Pierre Compagnon, Rémi Granville,

Léonie Leclerc, Eden Tinto Collins
ACCUEIL SAISONNIER

Patrice Blais-Barré
DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE
01 43 57 31 77
technique@theatre-bastille.com

Antoine Cherix
RÉGISSEUR GÉNÉRAL
01 43 57 31 77
technique@theatre-bastille.com

Moncef Kharroubi
AGENT D'ENTRETIEN

Véronique Bosi,
Matthieu Bouillon, Frank Condat,
Éric da Graça Neves, Virginie Galas,
Yann Le Hérissé, Bruno Moinard,
Pascal Villmen
RÉGISSEURS GÉNÉRAUX INTERMITTENTS

Mohamed Aroussi, Rima Ben-Brahim,
Alexandre Brossard,
Marc Brunet, Cristobal Castillo,
Christian Colombier, Garance
Coquart,
Sara Cornu, Frédéric Coustillas,
Tom Dekel, Gilbert Delanoue,
Marilyn Étienne-Bon, Gionata Mecchia,
Marie Parsot, Erwann Petit,
Julien Picard, Lucien Prunenec,
Mathieu Renaud, 
Carole Van Bellegem
TECHNICIENS INTERMITTENTS


Florie Vaslin
HABILLEUSE INTERMITTENTE